Agia Marina, Kamares, Sifnos, 84300 [email protected], +30 22840 31269, +30 6936 209451

82

Reviews

4.86/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.98
  • Comfort: 4.7
  • Services: 4.91
  • Facilities: 4.83
  • Overall: 4.93
ANNA
reviewed at
Wed, 26 Aug, 2020

Excellent

5/5

CHRISTOFOROS
reviewed at
Tue, 25 Aug, 2020

Sifnos kamares Hotel accommodation and location cuisine sightseeing ... everything perfect

+ Great Ease the facility of shower and clean towels although we had checked out since our departure ship trip was in the afterno

5/5

Pauline
reviewed at
Mon, 24 Aug, 2020

We spent 4 excellent days in your hotel. We really appreciate your warming welcoming

+ So nice with the kids the plays the place is really clean.
For the next time we would prefer an appartement in the pension better for 5 people

4.67/5

Sabra
reviewed at
Wed, 19 Aug, 2020

4

+ The swimming pool breakfast...
The sofa Bed is not comfor

4.83/5

DIMITRIOS
reviewed at
Tue, 18 Aug, 2020

The hotel was very good for the price rate and the people where very friendly happy and helped us with everything we needed

5/5

Olivier
reviewed at
Sat, 15 Aug, 2020

Wé had à great time and enjoyed a lot the hotel

+ All was great

5/5

Richard
reviewed at
Tue, 11 Aug, 2020

Perfectly located . Warm welcome . Great services

4.67/5

marc
reviewed at
Wed, 29 Jul, 2020

Marvelous with all the staff very kind and so pleasant

The only one is the shower... very not convenient ...

4.33/5

HRISTOS
reviewed at
Sun, 26 Jul, 2020

Hospitality

4.83/5

Gabriel
reviewed at
Wed, 22 Jul, 2020

Was awesome Thanks mosxas

4.83/5

Book Now