Αγία Μαρίνα, Καμάρες, Σίφνος, 84300 [email protected], +30 22840 31269, +30 6936 209451

87

Reviews

4.87/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.98
  • Comfort: 4.72
  • Services: 4.91
  • Facilities: 4.84
  • Overall: 4.93
EVAGGELOS
reviewed at
Mon, 08 Aug, 2022

Everything was amazing. The staff was really friendly. The rooms were being cleaned on a daily basis.

5/5

Ole
reviewed at
Mon, 08 Aug, 2022

Wonderful hotel. Great service and staff

+ We enjoyed SO much our stay and will definitly recommend Nymphes tio other Greektravellers. AND I am sure we will be back H
VERY little space in the shower

5/5

Sandrine
reviewed at
Fri, 29 Jul, 2022

Séjour très agréable de très bonnes prestations

4.83/5

Duncan
reviewed at
Fri, 15 Jul, 2022

Outstanding stay

+ Breakfast was amazing housekeeping kept the hotel looking like new staff were great. The complete package
The shower is interesting

5/5

Hannah
reviewed at
Tue, 05 Jul, 2022

As always a perfect stay and staff

+ Everything was superb

5/5

Brian
reviewed at
Sat, 02 Jul, 2022

Wonderful stay comfor and clean familyrun hotel. A brief walk to Kamares beach.

4.83/5

Gabriele
reviewed at
Thu, 23 Jun, 2022

One of the most beautiful places we ever stayed in Greece. We loved absolutely EVERYTHING and will return as soon as we can.

+ EVERYTHING was absolutely perfect

5/5

Krzysztof
reviewed at
Thu, 23 Jun, 2022

Very well located hotel very close to the central part and at the same time peace and quiet. Delicious breakfasts always fres

5/5

Elizabeth
reviewed at
Thu, 16 Jun, 2022

We had a lovely stay at Nymfes. A family run hotel with excellent breakfast and very pretty garden terrace and little pool.

+ Lovely family run establishment we were made to feel so welcome.
No negative comments. At first it looks like its up a steep hill but its just a shallow pretty walk.

5/5

Peter
reviewed at
Mon, 13 Jun, 2022

Perfect stay in Sifnos. My wife and I enjoyed Nymfes and everyone who works there. Be sure to ask for pottery recommendation

+ Very friendly. One suggestion to perhaps add another wall to the shower

5/5

Κάντε κράτηση