Αγία Μαρίνα, Καμάρες, Σίφνος, 84300 [email protected], +30 22840 31269, +30 6936 209451

98

Reviews

4.88/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.98
  • Comfort: 4.75
  • Services: 4.91
  • Facilities: 4.85
  • Overall: 4.94
Jean Pierre
reviewed at
Thu, 27 Oct, 2022

Très bel établissement avec vue sur la mer propre soigné et calme à 5 minutes à pied des restaurants super petit déjeuner.

5/5

Raquel
reviewed at
Tue, 18 Oct, 2022

Fantastic place to stay in Kamares.

+ Really charming hotel in the beautiful town of Kamares. Nice comfy rooms yummy breakfast and super helpful staff. The sunset b

5/5

Nigel
reviewed at
Mon, 17 Oct, 2022

Excellent room with superb customer service.

+ Quality stylish suite 16. Views of port and setting sun from balcony. Large smart TV with streaming services. Comfor t
Nothing negative.

5/5

France
reviewed at
Thu, 13 Oct, 2022

We were a group of 6 persons and we all loved this place everything was perfect we will come back for sure.

5/5

eduardus
reviewed at
Fri, 07 Oct, 2022

we have great time in Nymfes hotel Mosha and her family are a great team we liked it from the first moment

+ we only have positive comments the room was super the view was unbelievable breakfast was top and if we had any questions t
no

5/5

Williams
reviewed at
Wed, 05 Oct, 2022

A beautiful hotel on a beautiful island. Mosha George and family are extremely welcoming and nice. We had a great holiday .

+ Our room was really comfor.
There is absolutely nothing negative to say. This is a great hotel and great value.Thank you Mosha George family.

5/5

Ann
reviewed at
Thu, 22 Sep, 2022

We stayed for four days the room was very clean and Mosha and team were really helpful

+ Beautiful soft towels lovely balcony.

5/5

Claire
reviewed at
Sat, 17 Sep, 2022

We really loved our stay at your beautiful hotel.

+ Mosha and her daughter made us feel very comfor during our stay. The rooms and the whole hotel is decorated beautifully.
Our only negative was the lack of information regarding the pick up from the port. We were told that he would be waiting in th

4.83/5

TASOS
reviewed at
Wed, 17 Aug, 2022

Lovely spotlessly clean excellent breakfast in great location

5/5

JEANCHARLES
reviewed at
Wed, 17 Aug, 2022

Excellent accueil. Séjour très agréable.

5/5

Κάντε κράτηση