Agia Marina, Kamares, Sifnos, 84300 [email protected], +30 22840 31269, +30 6936 209451

82

Reviews

4.86/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.98
  • Comfort: 4.7
  • Services: 4.91
  • Facilities: 4.83
  • Overall: 4.93
Brian
reviewed at
Sat, 02 Jul, 2022

Wonderful stay comfor and clean familyrun hotel. A brief walk to Kamares beach.

4.83/5

Gabriele
reviewed at
Thu, 23 Jun, 2022

One of the most beautiful places we ever stayed in Greece. We loved absolutely EVERYTHING and will return as soon as we can.

+ EVERYTHING was absolutely perfect

5/5

Krzysztof
reviewed at
Thu, 23 Jun, 2022

Very well located hotel very close to the central part and at the same time peace and quiet. Delicious breakfasts always fres

5/5

Elizabeth
reviewed at
Thu, 16 Jun, 2022

We had a lovely stay at Nymfes. A family run hotel with excellent breakfast and very pretty garden terrace and little pool.

+ Lovely family run establishment we were made to feel so welcome.
No negative comments. At first it looks like its up a steep hill but its just a shallow pretty walk.

5/5

Peter
reviewed at
Mon, 13 Jun, 2022

Perfect stay in Sifnos. My wife and I enjoyed Nymfes and everyone who works there. Be sure to ask for pottery recommendation

+ Very friendly. One suggestion to perhaps add another wall to the shower

5/5

Daniel
reviewed at
Sun, 12 Jun, 2022

100

5/5

Linda
reviewed at
Mon, 23 May, 2022

We had a very warm welcome. The hotel is very personable. The attention to detail is very good. The decor is excellent and our.

+ Continue to do what you are doing. It is a very good hotel.
No negative comments. This is a gem of a place and glad we booked here.

5/5

Sarah
reviewed at
Fri, 20 May, 2022

I had a really nice stay the accomodation are nice and clean and the personnel was really nice

5/5

Barbara
reviewed at
Thu, 19 May, 2022

A wonderful 5 days Thank you

+ Keep doing what you are doing
None

5/5

Huvelle
reviewed at
Thu, 12 May, 2022

We spent a so pleasant journey at Nymphes The staff was incredibly fine and they know everything we needed.

+ Continue as you already do. Maybe heating the swimming pool could be a good idea in april.

5/5

Book Now