Agia Marina, Kamares, Sifnos, 84300 [email protected], +30 22840 31269, +30 6936 209451

31

Reviews

4.87/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.93
  • Comfort: 4.67
  • Services: 4.93
  • Facilities: 4.87
  • Overall: 4.97
LAURA M
reviewed at
Sun, 13 Oct, 2019

We were very happy with Nymphes hotel. We will stay again.

+ A well designed and well kept facility. The managers and staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.

5/5

Frédéric
reviewed at
Fri, 11 Oct, 2019

Super séjour

+ Accueil et service excellent. Hôtel et chambre bien décorés équipés et propres. Bravo
Disposer dun peu plus de place pour la zone du buffet pour le petit déjeuner

5/5

Nestor Horacio
reviewed at
Tue, 08 Oct, 2019

Estuvimos un día y realmente la atención fue excelente

4.83/5

John
reviewed at
Mon, 23 Sep, 2019

A very comfor one night stay before catching the morning ferry. Facilities were all that we expected.

+ The use of the swimming pool was an added bonus after a long days walking.

4.83/5

Nora
reviewed at
Thu, 19 Sep, 2019

Cute Hotel with nice view

+ Nice pool good view great room

5/5

Amanda
reviewed at
Tue, 17 Sep, 2019

We had an amazing stay. All of the staff were super helpful and gave us great recommendations for activities and restaurants.

+ We loved the breakfast. You had a great variety and everything was very tasty.

5/5

Nicola
reviewed at
Sat, 14 Sep, 2019

This is a friendly home from home. Located on the sunny side of the bay and close to the beach and port.

+ Excellent breakfasts and very helpful staff. I would love to come back to this fabulous island. It is especially good for hi
Faultless

5/5

Caroline
reviewed at
Wed, 11 Sep, 2019

Lovely smile of the owner and her mum

+ Great breakfast

4.83/5

Bradley
reviewed at
Wed, 11 Sep, 2019

Awesome hospitality

5/5

Irene
reviewed at
Sun, 08 Sep, 2019

everything about this hotel is perfect rooms pool staff location and breakfast

+ Keep up the good work

5/5

Book Now