Agia Marina, Kamares, Sifnos, 84300 [email protected], +30 22840 31269, +30 6936 209451

66

Reviews

4.85/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.97
  • Comfort: 4.66
  • Services: 4.92
  • Facilities: 4.8
  • Overall: 4.92
roane
reviewed at
Sun, 18 Jul, 2021

One of our best hotel Everything was great We will definitely recommend it.

+ Breakfast was excellent. Very clean. The pool is really ideal after a day visiting the island.

5/5

NIKOLAOS
reviewed at
Thu, 24 Jun, 2021

I really enjoyed my staying at Nymfes Hotel. The stuff were really helpful and kind and made me feel li

5/5

Bettina
reviewed at
Thu, 05 Nov, 2020

We had a excellent vacation me and my husband 5 days in OctoberNovember.

5/5

Antoine
reviewed at
Sat, 24 Oct, 2020

3 days in sifnos discovering thé island

+ Nymphes family made our stay Perfect Thanks you very much for your kindness and hospitality. I definitly recomand This place

5/5

BRUNO
reviewed at
Mon, 05 Oct, 2020

You can read my comments on Trip Advisor when I ll ne back in France after october 15

+ All is perfect but bathroom is a little it small and breakfast Time will be better at 8.00 for walks and treks

4.67/5

IOANNA
reviewed at
Mon, 05 Oct, 2020

Extremely pleasant and comfor. Very hospi and amazing breakfasts

+ The owners and the hotel played a great role in our enjoyment of our holiday and the island of Sifnos. Well definitely come ba

5/5

Elisabeth
reviewed at
Wed, 30 Sep, 2020

Tout était parfait très bon accueil très propre et chaleureux. Ménage dans les chambres impeccable petit déjeuner piscine..

+ accueil hôtel très joli et bien décoré un petit paradis....
RIEN

5/5

PierreMichel
reviewed at
Sun, 20 Sep, 2020

We thank our hosts for their welcome in the beautyfull hotel well located near the port excellent breakfast.

4.83/5

Baptiste
reviewed at
Fri, 18 Sep, 2020

Perfect moment at Sifnos

5/5

Regis
reviewed at
Wed, 16 Sep, 2020

Très bon emplacement proche des restaurants des bars et de la plage

+ excellent petitdéjeuner très bon accueil et très belle vue de notre balcon
Salle de bain très petite douche pas du tout fonctionnelle mettre une paroi tout autour de la douche peutêtre

4.83/5

Book Now