Agia Marina, Kamares, Sifnos, 84300 [email protected], +30 22840 31269, +30 6936 209451

49

Reviews

4.85/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.96
  • Comfort: 4.65
  • Services: 4.92
  • Facilities: 4.77
  • Overall: 4.94
PierreMichel
reviewed at
Sun, 20 Sep, 2020

We thank our hosts for their welcome in the beautyfull hotel well located near the port excellent breakfast.

4.83/5

Baptiste
reviewed at
Fri, 18 Sep, 2020

Perfect moment at Sifnos

5/5

Regis
reviewed at
Wed, 16 Sep, 2020

Très bon emplacement proche des restaurants des bars et de la plage

+ excellent petitdéjeuner très bon accueil et très belle vue de notre balcon
Salle de bain très petite douche pas du tout fonctionnelle mettre une paroi tout autour de la douche peutêtre

4.83/5

SOFIA
reviewed at
Mon, 14 Sep, 2020

Very cosy and clean hotel Perfect breakfast Hope to come again

5/5

Yasmine
reviewed at
Mon, 07 Sep, 2020

Relaxing and stunning

+ The breakfast is amazing Very nice family
Really not much. Rooms and bathroom a bit small but good enough for a short stay. The rest makes up for it.

4.67/5

NIKOLAOS
reviewed at
Wed, 02 Sep, 2020

Nice view. Excellent service.

+ Mrs Moscha very fredly.
None

4.83/5

Stephane
reviewed at
Sat, 29 Aug, 2020

Nice stay with assisting people

Solve the problem of the shower with water splashing in bathroom

4.33/5

ANNA
reviewed at
Wed, 26 Aug, 2020

Excellent

5/5

CHRISTOFOROS
reviewed at
Tue, 25 Aug, 2020

Sifnos kamares Hotel accommodation and location cuisine sightseeing ... everything perfect

+ Great Ease the facility of shower and clean towels although we had checked out since our departure ship trip was in the afterno

5/5

Pauline
reviewed at
Mon, 24 Aug, 2020

We spent 4 excellent days in your hotel. We really appreciate your warming welcoming

+ So nice with the kids the plays the place is really clean.
For the next time we would prefer an appartement in the pension better for 5 people

4.67/5

Réservez maintenant