Agia Marina, Kamares, Sifnos, 84300 [email protected], +30 22840 31269, +30 6936 209451

31

Reviews

4.87/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.93
  • Comfort: 4.67
  • Services: 4.93
  • Facilities: 4.87
  • Overall: 4.97
Regis
reviewed at
Thu, 07 Nov, 2019

Un hôtel fabuleux. Tant par le lieu que par le personnel. Lhôtel de Sifnos Lhôtel quil faut choisir

5/5

ANDREAS
reviewed at
Mon, 28 Oct, 2019

we enjoyed the friendly and uncomplicated ambiance. The hotel is quite but beach is near and restaurants in walking distance

+ Breakfast was great
the soap holder in the shower could be moved to disturb less when taking a shower as it is quite narrow

4.83/5

Clotilde
reviewed at
Sun, 27 Oct, 2019

We had the most perfect stay at the Nymfes hotel we would highly recommend it.

4.83/5

Christine
reviewed at
Sat, 26 Oct, 2019

Family hôtel excellent location very nice ans friendly owners great breakfast

+ Everything
None

5/5

Bruce
reviewed at
Sat, 26 Oct, 2019

Beautiful place with great people family atmosphere

None

5/5

Grégoire
reviewed at
Sun, 20 Oct, 2019

We had an amazing experience at Nymfes. The location is unique and the staff is adorable. We hope we will come back soon

+ We had an amazing experience at Nymfes. The location is unique and the staff is adorable. We hope we will come back soon

5/5

Varvara
reviewed at
Thu, 17 Oct, 2019

Everything went at a high level But very thin walls and high audibility.

Very high audibility.

4.67/5

Quentin
reviewed at
Wed, 16 Oct, 2019

Very kind staff we had a very pleasant stay.

+ Very good breakfast Nice staff clean room beautiful view for the sunset on the balcony.
The soundproofing was not very good in the room it was difficult not to put water everyhwere when taking a shower.

4.83/5

Vian
reviewed at
Wed, 16 Oct, 2019

Great hotel lovely staff amazing fresh breakfast beautiful decoration and views Highly recommended

5/5

Pascal
reviewed at
Sun, 13 Oct, 2019

Nice and friendly hotel. Kind staff helpful.

+ Nice rooms and situation quiet area close to the beach and Harbour.
None.

4.5/5

Réservez maintenant