Agia Marina, Kamares, Sifnos, 84300 [email protected], +30 22840 31269, +30 6936 209451

24

Reviews

4.86/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.91
  • Comfort: 4.74
  • Services: 4.91
  • Facilities: 4.83
  • Overall: 4.96
Quentin
reviewed at
Wed, 16 Oct, 2019

Very kind staff we had a very pleasant stay.

+ Very good breakfast Nice staff clean room beautiful view for the sunset on the balcony.
The soundproofing was not very good in the room it was difficult not to put water everyhwere when taking a shower.

4.83/5

Vian
reviewed at
Wed, 16 Oct, 2019

Great hotel lovely staff amazing fresh breakfast beautiful decoration and views Highly recommended

5/5

Pascal
reviewed at
Sun, 13 Oct, 2019

Nice and friendly hotel. Kind staff helpful.

+ Nice rooms and situation quiet area close to the beach and Harbour.
None.

4.5/5

LAURA M
reviewed at
Sun, 13 Oct, 2019

We were very happy with Nymphes hotel. We will stay again.

+ A well designed and well kept facility. The managers and staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.

5/5

Frédéric
reviewed at
Fri, 11 Oct, 2019

Super séjour

+ Accueil et service excellent. Hôtel et chambre bien décorés équipés et propres. Bravo
Disposer dun peu plus de place pour la zone du buffet pour le petit déjeuner

5/5

Nestor Horacio
reviewed at
Tue, 08 Oct, 2019

Estuvimos un día y realmente la atención fue excelente

4.83/5

John
reviewed at
Mon, 23 Sep, 2019

A very comfor one night stay before catching the morning ferry. Facilities were all that we expected.

+ The use of the swimming pool was an added bonus after a long days walking.

4.83/5

Nora
reviewed at
Thu, 19 Sep, 2019

Cute Hotel with nice view

+ Nice pool good view great room

5/5

Amanda
reviewed at
Tue, 17 Sep, 2019

We had an amazing stay. All of the staff were super helpful and gave us great recommendations for activities and restaurants.

+ We loved the breakfast. You had a great variety and everything was very tasty.

5/5

Nicola
reviewed at
Sat, 14 Sep, 2019

This is a friendly home from home. Located on the sunny side of the bay and close to the beach and port.

+ Excellent breakfasts and very helpful staff. I would love to come back to this fabulous island. It is especially good for hi
Faultless

5/5

Book Now