Agia Marina, Kamares, Sifnos, 84300 [email protected], +30 22840 31269, +30 6936 209451

92

Reviews

4.88/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.98
  • Comfort: 4.74
  • Services: 4.9
  • Facilities: 4.84
  • Overall: 4.93
Ann
reviewed at
Thu, 22 Sep, 2022

We stayed for four days the room was very clean and Mosha and team were really helpful

+ Beautiful soft towels lovely balcony.

5/5

Claire
reviewed at
Sat, 17 Sep, 2022

We really loved our stay at your beautiful hotel.

+ Mosha and her daughter made us feel very comfor during our stay. The rooms and the whole hotel is decorated beautifully.
Our only negative was the lack of information regarding the pick up from the port. We were told that he would be waiting in th

4.83/5

TASOS
reviewed at
Wed, 17 Aug, 2022

Lovely spotlessly clean excellent breakfast in great location

5/5

JEANCHARLES
reviewed at
Wed, 17 Aug, 2022

Excellent accueil. Séjour très agréable.

5/5

Yasminah
reviewed at
Sat, 13 Aug, 2022

As usual everything is perfect at Nymphes. We feel like in family and really appreciate it.

+ The new decoration of the rooms and bath is very nice.

5/5

EVAGGELOS
reviewed at
Mon, 08 Aug, 2022

Everything was amazing. The staff was really friendly. The rooms were being cleaned on a daily basis.

5/5

Ole
reviewed at
Mon, 08 Aug, 2022

Wonderful hotel. Great service and staff

+ We enjoyed SO much our stay and will definitly recommend Nymphes tio other Greektravellers. AND I am sure we will be back H
VERY little space in the shower

5/5

Sandrine
reviewed at
Fri, 29 Jul, 2022

Séjour très agréable de très bonnes prestations

4.83/5

Duncan
reviewed at
Fri, 15 Jul, 2022

Outstanding stay

+ Breakfast was amazing housekeeping kept the hotel looking like new staff were great. The complete package
The shower is interesting

5/5

Hannah
reviewed at
Tue, 05 Jul, 2022

As always a perfect stay and staff

+ Everything was superb

5/5

Book Now