Agia Marina, Kamares, Sifnos, 84300 [email protected], +30 22840 31269, +30 6936 209451

75

Reviews

4.85/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.97
  • Comfort: 4.68
  • Services: 4.91
  • Facilities: 4.81
  • Overall: 4.92
Sarah
reviewed at
Fri, 20 May, 2022

I had a really nice stay the accomodation are nice and clean and the personnel was really nice

5/5

Barbara
reviewed at
Thu, 19 May, 2022

A wonderful 5 days Thank you

+ Keep doing what you are doing
None

5/5

Huvelle
reviewed at
Thu, 12 May, 2022

We spent a so pleasant journey at Nymphes The staff was incredibly fine and they know everything we needed.

+ Continue as you already do. Maybe heating the swimming pool could be a good idea in april.

5/5

Eloïse
reviewed at
Thu, 14 Oct, 2021

Was there for my first night in Sifnos and was perfect

+ Omelett was big and delicious. And the view from the room really cool

4.67/5

Larry
reviewed at
Thu, 07 Oct, 2021

We were at this lovely hotel for almost a week and the staff was fabulous and treated us almost like family Thanks

+ The breakfasts were excellent Keep up the good work
The only little thing was that the showers are a little small and the whole bath gets wet

5/5

Claudio
reviewed at
Thu, 07 Oct, 2021

Wonderful stay very nice and cozy hotel with a wonderful view on the sea and Kamares

+ Very quiet place with a great service thanks
When I got out of the swimming pool I discovered that my feet and my hands were all blue due to the painting or the chemicals

4.33/5

Marit
reviewed at
Wed, 06 Oct, 2021

We enjoied our stay spcially the very friendly and familiar athmosphere.

+ To come back to the hotel was like coming home. .. Always posibility to get some light meals at the hotel.
Breakfast buffet area a bit small narrow.

5/5

Christine
reviewed at
Wed, 06 Oct, 2021

Charming family owned hotel. Very polite staff very clean We will definitely stay here again if we come back to Sifnos

4.83/5

SOFIA
reviewed at
Fri, 01 Oct, 2021

Sofia a reservé pour nous 2 une superbe chambre rénovée à lhôtel Nymfes en Septembre

+ Nous sommes ravis de rencontrer Mme Moscha qui soccupe merveilleusement bien de ses clients le petit déjeuner était excellent

4.83/5

Dave
reviewed at
Tue, 14 Sep, 2021

Great stay in Sifnos our first time on this island.

+ Communal areas of the hotel are done very stylishly and the outdoor s offer a lot of protection from the Meltemi it was
Not really a negative as it was unavoidable but we felt that we maybe didnt get he full Nymfes experience because of Covid.

4.17/5

Book Now