Agia Marina, Kamares, Sifnos, 84300 [email protected], +30 22840 31269, +30 6936 209451

66

Reviews

4.85/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.97
  • Comfort: 4.66
  • Services: 4.92
  • Facilities: 4.8
  • Overall: 4.92
Dave
reviewed at
Tue, 14 Sep, 2021

Great stay in Sifnos our first time on this island.

+ Communal areas of the hotel are done very stylishly and the outdoor s offer a lot of protection from the Meltemi it was
Not really a negative as it was unavoidable but we felt that we maybe didnt get he full Nymfes experience because of Covid.

4.17/5

Stephanie
reviewed at
Tue, 14 Sep, 2021

We had a very positive experience staying at Nymfes hotel.

4.83/5

olivier
reviewed at
Sat, 04 Sep, 2021

Very pleasant stay in the wonderful sifnos. Perfect location for this hotel with very kind staff. Amazing view from the room

4.83/5

Jessica
reviewed at
Fri, 03 Sep, 2021

Our stay was perfect thank you very much

5/5

Barbara
reviewed at
Thu, 19 Aug, 2021

An exceptional stay everybody was so kind and the place is really quiet and nice

+ We loved this place

5/5

Alexandre
reviewed at
Tue, 17 Aug, 2021

Very good stay with a such nice team

+ Very helpful and nice team Towels in the swimming pool is a good idea

4.83/5

Jordan
reviewed at
Wed, 11 Aug, 2021

Everything was perfect. We really enjoyed our stay at Nymfes and it would be a pleasure to come again

+ A big thanks to your husband who welcomed us very well at his potery. We come back to France with beautiful hand made poteries

5/5

Marie Annick
reviewed at
Fri, 06 Aug, 2021

I could say very good

+ the kindness and services offered by the manager
the bathroom coul be improved problems for the shower and no space to put the beauty products ...

4.5/5

Yasminah
reviewed at
Mon, 02 Aug, 2021

As usual and more this year with the remodeling of the hôtel bathroom beds décoration réception....

+ We feel like home at Nîmes and all the services are just perfect. We like the family but professional atmosphere.
None

5/5

MICHAEL
reviewed at
Thu, 22 Jul, 2021

The best always

5/5

Book Now