Agia Marina, Kamares, Sifnos, 84300 [email protected], +30 22840 31269, +30 6936 209451

57

Reviews

4.86/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.96
  • Comfort: 4.68
  • Services: 4.93
  • Facilities: 4.8
  • Overall: 4.95
MICHAEL
reviewed at
Thu, 22 Jul, 2021

The best always

5/5

roane
reviewed at
Sun, 18 Jul, 2021

One of our best hotel Everything was great We will definitely recommend it.

+ Breakfast was excellent. Very clean. The pool is really ideal after a day visiting the island.

5/5

NIKOLAOS
reviewed at
Thu, 24 Jun, 2021

I really enjoyed my staying at Nymfes Hotel. The stuff were really helpful and kind and made me feel li

5/5

Bettina
reviewed at
Thu, 05 Nov, 2020

We had a excellent vacation me and my husband 5 days in OctoberNovember.

5/5

Antoine
reviewed at
Sat, 24 Oct, 2020

3 days in sifnos discovering thé island

+ Nymphes family made our stay Perfect Thanks you very much for your kindness and hospitality. I definitly recomand This place

5/5

BRUNO
reviewed at
Mon, 05 Oct, 2020

You can read my comments on Trip Advisor when I ll ne back in France after october 15

+ All is perfect but bathroom is a little it small and breakfast Time will be better at 8.00 for walks and treks

4.67/5

IOANNA
reviewed at
Mon, 05 Oct, 2020

Extremely pleasant and comfor. Very hospi and amazing breakfasts

+ The owners and the hotel played a great role in our enjoyment of our holiday and the island of Sifnos. Well definitely come ba

5/5

Elisabeth
reviewed at
Wed, 30 Sep, 2020

Tout était parfait très bon accueil très propre et chaleureux. Ménage dans les chambres impeccable petit déjeuner piscine..

+ accueil hôtel très joli et bien décoré un petit paradis....
RIEN

5/5

PierreMichel
reviewed at
Sun, 20 Sep, 2020

We thank our hosts for their welcome in the beautyfull hotel well located near the port excellent breakfast.

4.83/5

Baptiste
reviewed at
Fri, 18 Sep, 2020

Perfect moment at Sifnos

5/5

Book Now