Agia Marina, Kamares, Sifnos, 84300 [email protected], +30 22840 31269, +30 6936 209451

82

Reviews

4.86/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.98
  • Comfort: 4.7
  • Services: 4.91
  • Facilities: 4.83
  • Overall: 4.93
Barbara
reviewed at
Thu, 19 Aug, 2021

An exceptional stay everybody was so kind and the place is really quiet and nice

+ We loved this place

5/5

Alexandre
reviewed at
Tue, 17 Aug, 2021

Very good stay with a such nice team

+ Very helpful and nice team Towels in the swimming pool is a good idea

4.83/5

Jordan
reviewed at
Wed, 11 Aug, 2021

Everything was perfect. We really enjoyed our stay at Nymfes and it would be a pleasure to come again

+ A big thanks to your husband who welcomed us very well at his potery. We come back to France with beautiful hand made poteries

5/5

Marie Annick
reviewed at
Fri, 06 Aug, 2021

I could say very good

+ the kindness and services offered by the manager
the bathroom coul be improved problems for the shower and no space to put the beauty products ...

4.5/5

Yasminah
reviewed at
Mon, 02 Aug, 2021

As usual and more this year with the remodeling of the hôtel bathroom beds décoration réception....

+ We feel like home at Nîmes and all the services are just perfect. We like the family but professional atmosphere.
None

5/5

MICHAEL
reviewed at
Thu, 22 Jul, 2021

The best always

5/5

roane
reviewed at
Sun, 18 Jul, 2021

One of our best hotel Everything was great We will definitely recommend it.

+ Breakfast was excellent. Very clean. The pool is really ideal after a day visiting the island.

5/5

NIKOLAOS
reviewed at
Thu, 24 Jun, 2021

I really enjoyed my staying at Nymfes Hotel. The stuff were really helpful and kind and made me feel li

5/5

Bettina
reviewed at
Thu, 05 Nov, 2020

We had a excellent vacation me and my husband 5 days in OctoberNovember.

5/5

Antoine
reviewed at
Sat, 24 Oct, 2020

3 days in sifnos discovering thé island

+ Nymphes family made our stay Perfect Thanks you very much for your kindness and hospitality. I definitly recomand This place

5/5

Book Now