Agia Marina, Kamares, Sifnos, 84300 [email protected], +30 22840 31269, +30 6936 209451

31

Reviews

4.87/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.93
  • Comfort: 4.67
  • Services: 4.93
  • Facilities: 4.87
  • Overall: 4.97
Jean-François
reviewed at
Wed, 04 Sep, 2019

Excellent stay

4.5/5

StanPat Bridgeman
reviewed at
Sat, 31 Aug, 2019

Great family run hotel the most welcoming reception excellent breakfast with homemade cakes pastries location superb

5/5

serge
reviewed at
Sun, 25 Aug, 2019

Excellent accueil chambre très confor bien équipée très propre buffet du petit déjeuner très copieux et varié

5/5

Yasminah
reviewed at
Thu, 22 Aug, 2019

Hôtel Nymphes is the best location in Sifnos. We are always so happy To stay in. The family is charming and very professional

4.17/5

Julia
reviewed at
Mon, 12 Aug, 2019

We absolutely adored Sifnos and couldnt have chosen a lovelier hotel to stay in. Thank you for looking after us

+ The hotel has a beautiful outdoor space for breakfast and around the pool. Breakfast was lovely
None we loved every minute

5/5

Christine
reviewed at
Sun, 11 Aug, 2019

Wonderful Staying un sifnos

+ Wonderful

5/5

Josefin
reviewed at
Sun, 11 Aug, 2019

Very nice hotel. Friendly helpful staff and very good service. Quiet and nice location near the center.

4.67/5

Mireille
reviewed at
Sun, 04 Aug, 2019

Personnel très gentil et très serviable

+ Très bien situé. Un bel hôtel à taille humaine

4.6/5

Alex
reviewed at
Fri, 02 Aug, 2019

After a 12 year break we excitedly planned a return to the beautiful Cycladic island gem of Sifnos with our daughters aged 10 a

None

5/5

KONSTANTINA
reviewed at
Thu, 01 Aug, 2019

Excellent hotelvery clean helpful staffnice decorationEverything was perfect. Our base in Sifnos.

5/5

Book Now